Bill and Hillary Clinton Are Going on a 13-City Tour

Bill and Hillary Clinton Are Going on a 13-City Tour

President Bill Clinton and former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton will take a nod from Beyonce and Jay – Z’s On the Run Tour II by taking their act on the street throughout 13 cities for a collection of conversations. 

Kicking off on Nov. 18, 2018 in Las Vegas, the Clintons will start their Reside Nation produced tour titled “An Night with President Bill Clinton and former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton,” that includes joint on stage conversations with the 2 leaders sharing tales and inspiring anecdotes that formed their historic careers in public service.

They may even focus on problems with the day and wanting in direction of the long run. Tickets will go on sale to most people beginning Friday, Oct. 12 at 10 a.m. native time at LiveNation.com. A listing of all occasion cities is included beneath.

Date Location Venue
Solar, Nov 18, 2018 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Area
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Montreal, PQ Bell Centre
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Sugar Land, TX Good Monetary Heart
Thu Apr 11, 2019 New York, NY The Beacon Theatre
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Philadelphia, PA The Met
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Washington DC DAR Structure Corridor
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Boston, MA Opera Home
Thu Might 2, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Reside at Rogers Area
Fri Might 3, 2019 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Sat Might 4, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Discussion board

Reside Nation, a main reside leisure firm can also be producing former First Woman Michelle Obama’s e book tour for her memoir “Changing into Michelle Obama,” which kicks off on Nov. 13 in Chicago.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/EbonycomRssFeed/~3/FipgaoFoHyw/bill-and-hillary-clinton-are-going-on-a-13-city-tour

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar

wpDiscuz