From Felicity to The Americans: See Keri Russell’s Style Evolution Over the Years

From Felicity to The Americans: See Keri Russell’s Style Evolution Over the Years

ESC: Keri Russell

Nicholas Hunt/Getty Photos

Keri Russell‘s model has solely gotten higher with time. 

After taking part in the lead in each Felicity and The People, the star has spent ample time in entrance of purple carpet cameras. From leather-based jackets and suiting to attractive robes laced with feathers, her style contains a variety of tendencies and kinds. Nevertheless, she is constant together with her selections of distinctive clothes that begin dialog and assure her spot on our greatest dressed lists.

As of latest, the star has opted for attire, that includes standout silhouettes and epic designs of feathers and lace. These selections, amongst quite a lot of her earlier ensembles, reveal her inventive method to model, which is all the time appreciated on the purple carpet.

Take a look at her finest seems over the years in the gallery above! 

Tune in to E!’s Countdown to the Crimson Carpet present Monday at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT adopted by Stay From the Crimson Carpet: The 2018 Emmy Awards at 6 p.m. ET/Three p.m. PT. You too can catch purple carpet protection on the all-new E! Stream the Crimson Carpet digital present on the @enews Twitter account at 6:00 p.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. PT. Watch the 2018 Emmy Awards Monday at eight p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC.

https://www.eonline.com/news/968723/from-felicity-to-the-americans-see-keri-russell-s-style-evolution-over-the-years?cmpid=rss-000000-rssfeed-365-lifestyle&utm_source=eonline&utm_medium=rssfeeds&utm_campaign=rss_lifestyle

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar

wpDiscuz