21 Times the Ladies of Game of Thrones Conquered Red Carpet Fashion

21 Times the Ladies of Game of Thrones Conquered Red Carpet Fashion

The ladies from the forged of HBO’s Game of Thrones are conquering the pink carpet.

Whereas we all know Emilia Clarke, Natalie Dormer, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, Lena HeadeyGwendoline Christie and Rose Leslie for his or her roles as the fearless and power-driven girls of Westeros, their glamorous and daring style brings the attract of their characters to life. They do not have the similar fashion. But, the British-born actresses share an attraction to robes which might be worthy of the finest dressed record. 

With 22 Emmy Awards nominations, we’re positive to see these stars hit the pink carpet tomorrow. However, earlier than we do, let’s check out all of instances they received massive with their fashion.

Try their finest seems above!

Tune in to E!’s Countdown to the Red Carpet present Monday at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT adopted by Dwell From the Red Carpet: The 2018 Emmy Awards at 6 p.m. ET/Three p.m. PT. It’s also possible to catch pink carpet protection on the all-new E! Stream the Red Carpet digital present on the @enews Twitter account at 6:00 p.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. PT. Watch the 2018 Emmy Awards Monday at eight p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC.

https://www.eonline.com/news/968719/21-times-the-ladies-of-game-of-thrones-conquered-red-carpet-fashion?cmpid=rss-000000-rssfeed-365-lifestyle&utm_source=eonline&utm_medium=rssfeeds&utm_campaign=rss_lifestyle

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar

wpDiscuz